Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippiinit 1000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Aula City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Aula City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ermita Huoneiden lukumäärä: 142
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
1444 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1444)
Järjestä:
Paavo A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. tammikuuta 2011
Hyvä palvelu

Yläkerta rauhallinen
7
Hyvä ja ystavallinen henkilökunta, viidennen kerroksen huoneeseen ei kuulu liikenteen meteli. Huono puoli oli ikkunaton huone.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xristos P. Pariskunta Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Vary good hotel

Castermes servic exland
8
I stay 7 day I'm vay happy Good hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raul L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
One of my favorite hotel

great staff, location near to mall and clean hotel
9
This hotel is one of my favorite whenever I'm in Manila. Very comfortable to stay and I feel secure in staying in this hotel. Highly recommended to my friends. Staff always greet you with smile especially at the reception. Professionalism exist among the staff. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to come back again. Bedroom suite is my favorite to stay......
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
City garden stay

Very helpful staff, great location, nice,clean rooms
9
Great stay, very enjoyable, 3rd time there & would go again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7,7
Enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raul L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert W. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tommy P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tam Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08