Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippiinit 1000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Sijainti: Ermita Huoneiden lukumäärä: 142
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1305 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1305)
Paavo A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. tammikuuta 2011
Hyvä palvelu

Yläkerta rauhallinen
7
Hyvä ja ystavallinen henkilökunta, viidennen kerroksen huoneeseen ei kuulu liikenteen meteli. Huono puoli oli ikkunaton huone.
Yu J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location, staff, but poor facility

location, staff
5,7
Good, but disappoint on their facility. TV channel is very limited, and TV is CRT, there is not remote control to turn on airconditioner
Paul S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent Stay

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast Buffet, Close to Shopping etc.
9
The staff was very helpful, attentive and always took the extra effort. The only issue is it may be time to upgrade their wifi network. Multiple guests had continual logon / access issues. In my case, the reception staff tried for 30 min plus to get me on without success. I opted to try later. An hour or so later I was able to get on. However, on balance, this happened only once and at the beginning of my stay. Bottom line, I will stay again. Good job!!
Jijie F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Great and wonderful as always!

Clean, accommodating & friendly people!
9
Clean and we'll arrange. Perfect place, room to stay especially you're staying with family and friends. Nice people, very accommodating, fast and very friendly. Understandable and cooperative for everything your request.
Robert C. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Very pleasant

The best things this hotel has for me is location location and location!
8
This is a very busy hotel but also quite it's had a great buffet breakfast every morning and the staff is very helpful! Not to mention the location you don't even need a taxi just walk to where ever you want to go! A spa casino shopping mall restaurants banks etc .... Is all near by
Alan D. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
short but sweet

staff, room, and food
8
Excellent, value for money . Wished I d stayed earlier.
Chih-Wen C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location

Location, Friendly staff
7
An average hotel in a good location, a single elevator will slow you down, noisy air-conditioning.
Ida O. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable,Clean and Quiet
9,7
Our stay was good and satisfied. Just walkby to US Embassy were we have an appointment. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Thank you.
Robert L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
very pleasant and easy

the staff and the well appointed rooms. The reasonable price.
8,7
very pleasant my complaint is with the Agoda website in that i selected two person occupancy but when i got to the hotel i was only registered for a single. This cost me extra. I could not then get back to the page i originally had to prove i paid for two. This needs to be sorted out because it comes over as a scam by Agaoda.
Charles H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
great stay, have stayed at this hotel several time

staff, room service, rooms
8,7
My stay was as expected, after several stays at this hotel the service has never lapsed or failed to perform. It is comfortable, with quick response to any need you may have. I will continue to use this hotel for my stays in Manila near the US Embassy.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SviittiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08