Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Aucklandin keskusta, Auckland, Uusi-Seelanti 1010 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Aula City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Aula City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellihuone City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellihuone City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellihuone City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellihuone City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellihuone City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellihuone City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilat
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin ulkopuoli City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Aucklandin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 99

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Tomas S. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Natassya K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Philippa S. Pariskunta Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Pariskunta New Zealand, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Yksin matkustava Venezuela, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 30. joulukuuta 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - AulaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - AulaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin ulkopuoliCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08