Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Aucklandin keskusta, Auckland, Uusi-Seelanti 1010

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 94 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (94)
Järjestä:
Candice R. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
6,3
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eranga S. Pariskunta Sri Lanka, 29. maaliskuuta 2016
Very good
6
Very good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mable W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice budget hotel
6,3
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Giang T. Ryhmät Vietnam, 12. helmikuuta 2016
good location, standard facilities
5,3
and the room is quite small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nigel P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. helmikuuta 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8,3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kazuyo M. Yksin matkustava Japan, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bingqian H. Yksin matkustava China, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuk S. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan B. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. marraskuuta 2015
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicky W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - AulaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - AulaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HotellihuoneCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin sisätilatCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin ulkopuoliCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04