Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City54 Hotel & Hostel

Chausseestrasse 54, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10115 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellihuone City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Ympäristö City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Ympäristö City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellihuone City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Juhlasali City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellihuone City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellihuone City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Sisäänkäynti City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Ympäristö City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Ravintola City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Ympäristö
City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Ravintola City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Ravintola City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Business Center City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Vastaanotto City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Kylpyhuone City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellihuone City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 42 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
5,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (42)
Järjestä:
Bruuno K. Pariskunta Finland, 28. tammikuuta 2013
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7,3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
Ravintolavinkki: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. Pariskunta France, 29. joulukuuta 2012
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. lokakuuta 2012
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. lokakuuta 2012
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8,3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. syyskuuta 2012
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6,3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
Ostosvinkki: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 12. kesäkuuta 2012
Noisy night!

big room
7,3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 13. toukokuuta 2012
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5,7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. toukokuuta 2012
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.
Uday D. Yksin matkustava India, 9. joulukuuta 2011
Very bad service at the hotel

the breakfast was good
4
i booked single room online at city54 hotel and when i went to the hotel on 8th dec, the hotel staff gave me a room, and when i went inside the room with the key given to me, to my shock, there were two bags already inside the room !!, the room was not checked out yet but the staff gave me the key to that room ! what a disaster and crappy service is that ? then i was given another room with four beds all to myself and to my shock, the room's emergency exit lock was broken and the door opened from outside without any key !!.. so i was in a room which had no lock ! the hotel staff said they had no other room and i was forced to sleep in an unlocked room for the night !!! very bad hotel which doesnt deserve a three star status .
Laura W. Pariskunta Germany, 13. elokuuta 2013
für kurze Reisen ok

das Frühstück und das Frühstückspersonal (sehr freundlich)
4,7
Der Aufenthalt ist okay, solange man eine kurze Reise macht und man den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist nicht wirklich freundlich. Benutze Handtücher wurden eingesammelt, jedoch keine neuen bereitgestellt. (Mangelnde Qualität der Handtücher... Löcher, Flecken) Die Bettwäsche wurde nicht täglich gewechselt. Viele schreiende Kinder im Innenhof, da dort wohl auch Mietwohnungen sind. Und das Highlight war das Zimmer in der 5. Etage, das man leider nur mit einer Treppe erreicht. (Nachdem man von Morgens bis Abends durch Berlin gelaufen ist, ist das wirklich eine Qual)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - YmpäristöCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - YmpäristöCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - JuhlasaliCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - YmpäristöCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - RavintolaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - YmpäristöCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - RavintolaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - RavintolaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Business CenterCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - VastaanottoCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - KylpyhuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Pubi/AulaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - HotellihuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - KylpyhuoneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berliini - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A02