Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citykoti Downtown Apartments

Office: Malminkatu 38, Kamppi, Helsinki, Suomi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 58 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (58)
Järjestä:
Ritva R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. elokuuta 2014
5

Sijainti. Siisteys. Hinta.
8
Ainoa negatiivinen asia oli, ettei Runebergin asunnossa ollut hissia, mutta siitakin selvittiin. Jatkossakin, kun vierailen Suomessa, otan teihin yhteytta ensimmaisena. Hyvat, siistit ja hyvin varustellut huoneistot. Hyva, Hyva, Hyva!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ritva R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Hieno loma. Hyvat saat.

Siisti, rauhallinen hyva sijainti.
8
Kaikki hyvin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jyri L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Mukava perheloma

Sijainti, kulkuyhteydet, rauhallisuus
8
Mukava ja helppo. Jalankulkuyhteydet ja julkinen liikenne olivat erittäin toimivia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kuok F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Portugal, 22. syyskuuta 2015
Extremely disappointment
2,7
The actual room is completely different with the pictures show in the website, the pictures show in agora is very new, but the room actually is very old, very disappointment about that, the sofa bad is very dirty and full of hair. The shower room even do not have any door or shower curtain, all the water ways out. The building without lift, we have to take our baggages up to the 5th floor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fiona O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Ok stay, but was surprised at the apartment we got

Apartments were located in or close to the city center
5,7
Our stay here was ok. The reception was not actually at the same place as the apartment, which was quite inconvenient as we had luggage and small children. So it ended up that our apartment was a 15min walk from the reception area. My brother booked a bigger apartment at the same time as us but again, they were located in a completely different building from us and about a 10 min walk from the reception desk area. This was something that was not clear to us from the booking. The apartment we got was an older unit in an older building and quite small. I think for a couple it would have been alright, but as a family with two kids, it was not suitable for us. I asked reception if they would help us to switch to a different unit but they were very unhelpful. Anyway, we just had to find our way around the area and to the different shops/facilities around the apartment. Overall it was ok in the end, but I probably would not choose to stay with them again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chien Y. Ryhmät Taiwan, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
A comfortable apartments

kitchen, clean, location
9
It's a nice experience to staying at Citykoti. Great room and all equipment. Location is near to the big department store. It is just a little pity that mid-summer all the store and activity are closed. But it is a great reason to back here again. I will choose here for stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chen T. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Dirty, unfriendly employees.

Location ok
3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheong I. Ryhmät Macau, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
no elevator

the environment, convenient
6,3
the apartment is quite good, but no elevator. The staff can help you to take the heavy luggage up to fifth floor. If you are elders, please contact the hotel whether they can arrange the apartment with elevator before booking. And if you want to book two apartments that are next to each other, please also ask the hotel before booking.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tik S. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 30. marraskuuta 2014
3 nights stay

location, price
5,7
Corridor was too dark. On Sun, you gotta check out at 10am but witgout baggage storage service. So timing of your flight would be a huge factor to consider.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joe F. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. marraskuuta 2014
disappointed customer

closing the door when we left. number 2.really enjoyed the compact space ha ha. number 3. and the balcony was lovely .
6
Won't be booking any time soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06