Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citykoti Downtown Apartments

Office: Malminkatu 38, Kamppi, Helsinki, Suomi (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alue: Kamppi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 51 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Järjestä:
Ritva R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. elokuuta 2014
5

Sijainti. Siisteys. Hinta.
8
Ainoa negatiivinen asia oli, ettei Runebergin asunnossa ollut hissia, mutta siitakin selvittiin. Jatkossakin, kun vierailen Suomessa, otan teihin yhteytta ensimmaisena. Hyvat, siistit ja hyvin varustellut huoneistot. Hyva, Hyva, Hyva!!!!
Ritva R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Hieno loma. Hyvat saat.

Siisti, rauhallinen hyva sijainti.
8
Kaikki hyvin.
Jyri L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Mukava perheloma

Sijainti, kulkuyhteydet, rauhallisuus
8
Mukava ja helppo. Jalankulkuyhteydet ja julkinen liikenne olivat erittäin toimivia.
Cheong I. Ryhmät Macau, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
no elevator

the environment, convenient
6,3
the apartment is quite good, but no elevator. The staff can help you to take the heavy luggage up to fifth floor. If you are elders, please contact the hotel whether they can arrange the apartment with elevator before booking. And if you want to book two apartments that are next to each other, please also ask the hotel before booking.
Tik S. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 30. marraskuuta 2014
3 nights stay

location, price
5,7
Corridor was too dark. On Sun, you gotta check out at 10am but witgout baggage storage service. So timing of your flight would be a huge factor to consider.
Joe F. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. marraskuuta 2014
disappointed customer

closing the door when we left. number 2.really enjoyed the compact space ha ha. number 3. and the balcony was lovely .
6
Won't be booking any time soon.
Li H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. lokakuuta 2014
nice apartment

good location.nice apartment.easy way to central
6,7
Gidget A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good location

Location was good, very clean, nice size.
7,7
Enjoyable
Kai G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
Cheap for Helsinki

Location price friendly staff
5,7
Rooms was average but staff were helpful and courteous
Peiwen L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 20. elokuuta 2014
Thay could do more...

Location will be the only thing I appreciated.
3,7
It was a 3 nights' stay with Citikoti. Unfortunately we couldn't have even a night of good sleep due to the broken leg of the bed. Reported to the office every second morning but the condition was never be done properly.Imagine how the sleep could be when you had to worry the bed would collapse at any moment. Not a quick & acceptable response freak me out.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asiakasarvioita - Citykoti Downtown Apartments, Helsinki

AS-AGWEB-3C07