tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citykoti Downtown Apartments

Office: Malminkatu 38, Kamppi, Helsinki, Suomi (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alue: Kamppi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 44 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (44)
Järjestä:
Ritva R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. elokuuta 2014
5

Sijainti. Siisteys. Hinta.
8
Ainoa negatiivinen asia oli, ettei Runebergin asunnossa ollut hissia, mutta siitakin selvittiin. Jatkossakin, kun vierailen Suomessa, otan teihin yhteytta ensimmaisena. Hyvat, siistit ja hyvin varustellut huoneistot. Hyva, Hyva, Hyva!!!!
Ritva R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Hieno loma. Hyvat saat.

Siisti, rauhallinen hyva sijainti.
8
Kaikki hyvin.
Jyri L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Mukava perheloma

Sijainti, kulkuyhteydet, rauhallisuus
8
Mukava ja helppo. Jalankulkuyhteydet ja julkinen liikenne olivat erittäin toimivia.
Kai G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
Cheap for Helsinki

Location price friendly staff
5,7
Rooms was average but staff were helpful and courteous
Peiwen L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 20. elokuuta 2014
Thay could do more...

Location will be the only thing I appreciated.
3,7
It was a 3 nights' stay with Citikoti. Unfortunately we couldn't have even a night of good sleep due to the broken leg of the bed. Reported to the office every second morning but the condition was never be done properly.Imagine how the sleep could be when you had to worry the bed would collapse at any moment. Not a quick & acceptable response freak me out.
Matthew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 6. elokuuta 2014
Nice clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, apartment has everything you need
9
The apartment was nice, clean and comfortable. It had everything you could need for your stay and the kitchen was well equip. The location was great, located on a quiet street and close to the shopping district.
Sami A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Visit in July

Location, location and location.
6
HOT, this apartment is like a sauna. When we entered the apartment, it was so warm we had to open the balcony windows and doors and leave. After returning couple hours later, the temperature was almost bearable. Would not recommend this apartment (C63) to anyone if the Finnish summer temperature have been over +25c for a long period of time.
Charanjit M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Close to sights, supermarket around the corner

Location close to the city and shops
7
Very good hotel self contained, keep bags lite few steps to climb
Janette G. Pariskunta Australia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Good self-contained apartment for a budget price

Price, Internet speed, Small Kitchen
6,3
A good budget-priced, self-contained apartment. Very small, bed was very basic, shower was tiny - but very common (apparently) for Helsinki apartments. I liked that we could make our breakfast in the kitchen every morning and internet speed was fantastic! It was only a few minutes walk to "Kampii" the main shopping centre and about 10 minutes walk to the city centre. Great if you are travelling on a budget and like walking and sight-seeing.
Jeremy W. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. toukokuuta 2014
I like my wife ~ 亲亲抱抱睡觉觉 Nice cosy room

Full Kitchen facilities, with vaccumm machine and hair dryer!
5,3
Overall is good. Ventilator was not strong enough, thus after cooking, the food smell lingers for a long time. No change of towels and bedsheet until 1 week!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asiakasarvioita - Citykoti Downtown Apartments, Helsinki

AS-AGWEB-3A01