Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti 6011

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 85 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (85)
Järjestä:
James C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alysa Z. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheryl R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Galen N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 7. joulukuuta 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emilio B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gavin C. Pariskunta Australia, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kathleen B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 12. elokuuta 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marilyn W. Ryhmät New Zealand, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruby T. Ryhmät New Zealand, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeittiöCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeittiöCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07