tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 211 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (211)
Järjestä:
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Yksin matkustava Iceland, 30. tammikuuta 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. syyskuuta 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCityscape Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaCityscape Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - AulaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A03