tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 202 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (202)
Järjestä:
Joseph D. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 13. syyskuuta 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. elokuuta 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. elokuuta 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 16. heinäkuuta 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited
Gina L. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. heinäkuuta 2013
warm cebuano hospitality

nice comfy bed, large room, very fast front office service
7,3
My stay was definitely a relaxing one...the front service staff were very helpful, they knew what they were doing..the restaurant staff also were competent.enjoyed my stay..
Alan G. Pariskunta Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2013
not worth the money old hotel

from my expenice staying at this hotel i can not think of one good thing about it hotel is very old
3,7
the hotel is old i never stay there again food in resturant is very poor i stay on the 5 th floor below my room contruction work was happening no queit time at all they where using a jack hammer breaking up concrete the noise was so loud you could even watch tv even if you had the volume up no light switches near the bed you had to go to thev entry door to turn off the lights no bed side lights the frige mini bar would turn off when you leave the room so when you got back to ur room everything was hot the drainage is old my shower drain kept blocking up water every where in the bathroom floor and in the room its a old hotel room service was very poor by the time the food arrvie it was cold and you had to pay for there and then the pool was close becaurse they had a display on that floor for my first 3 days then the 4 th day it was close to every one for 3 more days for pool cleaning i have stay at many other hotels and i have to say this is the worst poor hotel i have ever been too ,,,to anyone who going to stay in cebu i have to say TUNE HOTEL IS THE BEST GOOD FOR THE MONEY BEST STAY I EVERY HAD ,,,,,,CITY SCAPE IS ON MY TOP OF POOR HOTELS
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
good hotel clean and new

clean city view
9
i only stayed one night but it was nice and new ,i never tried the food as i left too early to catch a plane but it was a pleasant stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCityscape Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaCityscape Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCityscape Hotel Cebu - AulaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A03