Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Palvelut Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Palvelut Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 116 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (116)
Järjestä:
Philip B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pierre S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 2. marraskuuta 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivana E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivana E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shannon M. Ryhmät United States of America, 19. elokuuta 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nyoman N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Goh S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henno V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claude G. Pariskunta France, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heikki M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - PalvelutCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - PalvelutCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07