tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Palvelut Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Palvelut Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 92 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (92)
Järjestä:
Heikki M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Casey B. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Eni S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Yksin matkustava Japan, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Yksin matkustava Croatia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Rathendra P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. elokuuta 2014
Clean

Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
9,3
Love this small hotel..
Rathendra P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Specious room

Specious room, clean & good value of money
9
Love this place!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - PalvelutCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - PalvelutCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C08