Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Palvelut Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Palvelut Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
106 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (106)
Järjestä:
Shannon M. Ryhmät United States of America, 19. elokuuta 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nyoman N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henno V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claude G. Pariskunta France, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heikki M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Casey B. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eni S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyfa S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashton J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Felipe F. Yksin matkustava Japan, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - PalvelutCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - PalvelutCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03