tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pubi/Aula Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Näkymä Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Näkymä Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 138 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Järjestä:
Matthew K. Pariskunta Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Michael H. Yksin matkustava Germany, 16. tammikuuta 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ma C. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 20. joulukuuta 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pubi/AulaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Cebu - NäkymäCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - NäkymäCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - HotellihuoneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - HotellihuoneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03