tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pubi/Aula Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Näkymä Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Ravintola Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Näkymä Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Ravintola Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Sviitti Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Sviitti Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellihuone Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Näkymä Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Näkymä Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 131 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Stephen C. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 20. joulukuuta 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. toukokuuta 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Pariskunta Canada, 27. maaliskuuta 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pubi/AulaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Cebu - NäkymäCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RavintolaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - HotellihuoneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - NäkymäCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Parveke/TerassiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - KylpyhuoneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - HotellihuoneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - HotellihuoneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RavintolaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SviittiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SviittiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - HotellihuoneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - NäkymäCleverlearn Residences Cebu - NäkymäCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A05