Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Sisäänkäynti Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Aula Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Aula Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pubi/Aula
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Ympäristö Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä
138 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Järjestä:
Matthew K. Pariskunta Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Yksin matkustava Germany, 16. tammikuuta 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma C. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fernando I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen C. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Klaus P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 20. joulukuuta 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Retzel O. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carina M. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SisäänkäyntiCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - VastaanottoCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - AulaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - AulaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pubi/AulaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - YmpäristöCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04