Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Sisäänkäynti Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Aula Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Aula Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Pubi/Aula
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Ympäristö Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Palvelut Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä
138 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Järjestä:
Matthew K. Pariskunta Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Yksin matkustava Germany, 16. tammikuuta 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma C. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fernando I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen C. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Klaus P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 20. joulukuuta 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Retzel O. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carina M. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan-saariCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - VastaanottoCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - AulaCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - AulaCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Pubi/AulaCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - YmpäristöCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - PalvelutCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCleverlearn Residences Mactan-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01