tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Aula Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Sisäänkäynti Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vastaanotto Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Näkymä Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Näkymä Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vastaanotto Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vastaanotto
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 160

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

6,0

yhteensä 47 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,0
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Karen P. Pariskunta Australia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 26. toukokuuta 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Ryhmät Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - AulaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SisäänkäyntiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VastaanottoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - NäkymäClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - NäkymäClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VastaanottoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VastaanottoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05