tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ravintola Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Palvelut Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Näkymä Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jimbaran Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 772 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (772)
Järjestä:
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2012
Tykkää tästä.

.
9
palattiin hotelliin kuukauden balin kiertämisen jälkeen. mukava siisti ja rauhallinen lentokentälle muutaman kilometrin matka. surffikauppaa ja paikallis ravintolaa ympärillä. löytyy toki myös muutama länkkärirafla. Pikku miinus todellavilkkaasta kadusta mikä on monesti ylitettävä koska pesulat ja ravintolat on aina tietty siä "väärällä" puolella.
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 9. lokakuuta 2012
uus on aina uus

.
8,3
Hotelli oli kaikin puolin hyvä tilat oli uudet ja siistit palvelutoimi. ainoa miinus oli hotellin sijainti vähän kaukana kaikesta paikallisia ravintoloita tosin alueella oli.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Zhahir P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable nights

cozy clean and cheap
7,3
my stay for 3 days were delightful. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and easy on the wallet
Angga A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect Location and Price

Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
10
nothing but perfect
Goya T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9,3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Nothing good!
2,7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Audria E. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RavintolaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PalvelutCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - NäkymäCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04