Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 885 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (885)
Järjestä:
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2012
Tykkää tästä.

.
9
palattiin hotelliin kuukauden balin kiertämisen jälkeen. mukava siisti ja rauhallinen lentokentälle muutaman kilometrin matka. surffikauppaa ja paikallis ravintolaa ympärillä. löytyy toki myös muutama länkkärirafla. Pikku miinus todellavilkkaasta kadusta mikä on monesti ylitettävä koska pesulat ja ravintolat on aina tietty siä "väärällä" puolella.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 9. lokakuuta 2012
uus on aina uus

.
8,3
Hotelli oli kaikin puolin hyvä tilat oli uudet ja siistit palvelutoimi. ainoa miinus oli hotellin sijainti vähän kaukana kaikesta paikallisia ravintoloita tosin alueella oli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Puji S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 2. helmikuuta 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kuntadi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Viliyanti E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Viliyanti E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 30. joulukuuta 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amir S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jiyeong H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Norma S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RavintolaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PalvelutCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - NäkymäCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RavintolaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VastaanottoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08