Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 910 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (910)
Järjestä:
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2012
Tykkää tästä.

.
9
palattiin hotelliin kuukauden balin kiertämisen jälkeen. mukava siisti ja rauhallinen lentokentälle muutaman kilometrin matka. surffikauppaa ja paikallis ravintolaa ympärillä. löytyy toki myös muutama länkkärirafla. Pikku miinus todellavilkkaasta kadusta mikä on monesti ylitettävä koska pesulat ja ravintolat on aina tietty siä "väärällä" puolella.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 9. lokakuuta 2012
uus on aina uus

.
8,3
Hotelli oli kaikin puolin hyvä tilat oli uudet ja siistit palvelutoimi. ainoa miinus oli hotellin sijainti vähän kaukana kaikesta paikallisia ravintoloita tosin alueella oli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristina M. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Febry F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ira N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Great little place!!
5,7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
good
5,7
good place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tiara S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 12. maaliskuuta 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. maaliskuuta 2016
Lovely little hotel
6,7
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RavintolaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PalvelutCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - NäkymäCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RavintolaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VastaanottoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Uima-allasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RavintolaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05