Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Näkymä Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Näkymä Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kylpylä Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Ravintola Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chalong
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 96 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (96)
Järjestä:
Kirsi M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti treenaajalle

sijainti, siisteys, hyvä, terveellinen ruoka
9
Erinomainen sijainti, ystävällinen henkilökunta. Terveellinen ruoka, Treenaajalle paras sijainti ja hotellissa kaikki mukavuudet. Suosittelen
Morteza A. Pariskunta Sweden, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. syyskuuta 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Amelia D. Ryhmät Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Pariskunta Japan, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - NäkymäCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - NäkymäCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B04