Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaupat Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 512

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 223 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (223)
Ludolf E. Pariskunta Germany, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. helmikuuta 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Pariskunta Australia, 25. joulukuuta 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Ryhmät China, 23. joulukuuta 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. marraskuuta 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KaupatConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03