tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 512

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 323 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (323)
Järjestä:
Antony W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Large room, quiet room, unobtrusive staff

Large room, quiet and unobtrusive staff
9,7
Nice and quiet.
Ichao T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Location with living area are so convenient

Location, shopping, food
5
Chi L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central

Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
9,7
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.
Eunmin O. Pariskunta South Korea, 25. tammikuuta 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6,7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Ryhmät Thailand, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9,7
Very good
Nhamira A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8,7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect
Paulo B. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C08