Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sisäänkäynti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vastaanotto Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pohjapiirrokset Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 636
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä
1036 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1036)
Järjestä:
Ho O. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Liikematkailija Canada, 27. toukokuuta 2015
nice!

free update
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SisäänkäyntiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PohjapiirroksetConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04