tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kokoushuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuuma-allas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ympäristö Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kokoushuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 636

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 824 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (824)
Järjestä:
Lap K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. elokuuta 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 19. elokuuta 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 5. elokuuta 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 4. elokuuta 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 4. elokuuta 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7
Hon K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8,7
Is a very good hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KokoushuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuuma-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - YmpäristöConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SisäänkäyntiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KokoushuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04