tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kokoushuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuuma-allas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ympäristö Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kokoushuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 636
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 945 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (945)
Järjestä:
Desiree L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Pariskunta Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. joulukuuta 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good
Beng L. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Awesome Conrad stay

Staff performance. Very helpful and attentive staff. Rooms with excellent decor and space.
10
Booked a room at Conrad on my wife's birthday, and they gave me a free upgrade to premier king suite. The room was fantastic and the service of the staff was really excellent. The lobby was not cluttered with people and the staff seem to be very efficient. Excellent stay and will stay again in future. Befitting of the Conrad brand.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KokoushuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuuma-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - YmpäristöConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SisäänkäyntiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KokoushuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C07