Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kokoushuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuuma-allas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ympäristö
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sisäänkäynti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kokoushuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 636

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 727 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (727)
Pinky C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Pariskunta Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. helmikuuta 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 16. helmikuuta 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 2. helmikuuta 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KokoushuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuuma-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - YmpäristöConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SisäänkäyntiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KokoushuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C04