Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sisäänkäynti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vastaanotto Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pohjapiirrokset Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Juhlasali Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Aula
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 636
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä
1033 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1033)
Järjestä:
Ming T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Liikematkailija Canada, 27. toukokuuta 2015
nice!

free update
10
Mang C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room

Location, service, hotel room
9,7
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Veron O. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7,3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SviittiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SisäänkäyntiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PohjapiirroksetConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - JuhlasaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AulaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sviitti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04