tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cool Sea House

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cool Sea Residence
Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellihuone Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Cool Sea House Phuket - Vastaanotto Cool Sea House Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Cool Sea House Phuket - Vastaanotto Cool Sea House Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea House Phuket - Aula Cool Sea House Phuket - Aula Cool Sea House Phuket - Aula Cool Sea House Phuket - Piha Cool Sea House Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Cool Sea House Phuket - Aula Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cool Sea House Phuket - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 147 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (147)
Järjestä:
Jorma L. Liikematkailija Finland, 5. marraskuuta 2013
Mukava, todella lämmin henkilökunta

Henkilökunta, siisti ja iso huone, rauhallinen
9
Kaikin puolin viihtyisä. Hotellin englantia puhuva manager oli todella mukava ja pyrkii tekemään oleskelusta miellyttävää. Kun tulin rannalta janoisena, henkilökunta teki kahvit ja tarjosivat ilmaisia vesipulloja, jotka eivät kuuluneet hintaan. Henkilökunta on hotellin paras puoli.
Jerome N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. Pariskunta Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Catharina M. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. tammikuuta 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. tammikuuta 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. tammikuuta 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. joulukuuta 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. marraskuuta 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cool Sea House PhuketCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - HotellihuoneCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatCool Sea House Phuket - VastaanottoCool Sea House Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatCool Sea House Phuket - VastaanottoCool Sea House Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea House Phuket - AulaCool Sea House Phuket - AulaCool Sea House Phuket - AulaCool Sea House Phuket - PihaCool Sea House Phuket - SisäänkäyntiCool Sea House Phuket - AulaCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCool Sea House Phuket - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C07