tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa

33 Church Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka 7600 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Uima-allas Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kylpylä Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kylpylä Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola
Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Uima-allas Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola
Alue: Stellenbosch Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 27 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
9,8
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
9,2
Kaikki arvostelut (27)
Järjestä:
Lindsay C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Zimbabwe, 25. marraskuuta 2014
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

STAFF, LOCATION, ROOMS
10
WHAT A LOVELY HOTEL! MY DAUGHTER AND I STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS AND WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED MUCH LONGER. THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL, THE STAFF COULDNT BE MORE HELPFUL. ELSABETH WAS SO VERY KIND TO US! WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR WITHOUT A DOUBT. THANK YOU EVERYONE AT COOPMANHUIJS FOR MAKING OUR STAY SUCH A MEMORABLE ONE.
Paul J. Pariskunta Australia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Superb

The manager The staff and the quality
10
Everything was perfect at this hotel. The manager was superb and all the staff highly trained and helpful
Samuel T. Pariskunta South Africa, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing

Comfy Bed! Best Bath! Food :)
9
Absolutly amazing, loved the stay, staff was amazing, bed was so increadibly comfortable. My best nights sleep in months. Food was also great. A definite must stay!
Lauren S. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Wonderful!

Location, Breakfast, Ambiance
10
What an incredible hotel! Everyone was beyond hospitable and wonderful. The common areas and rooms were gorgeous and clean, and the breakfast was delicious! I have a gluten allergy, and they had bread for me to eat, gave us some to go for our wine tour and also packed us a wonderful breakfast to take away on our ride to the airport. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a charming hotel in a great location in Stellenbosch!
Malcolm H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Holiday

Service quality of staff
9,3
Very good indeed
Anthony P. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay in Stellenbosch!

Great service, wonderful room and lovely food
10
Our stay was wonderful. They were not so busy so they upgraded us to a larger room which had an amazing bathroom. The service was impeccable and location right in the middle of town. Would highly recommend this place if you plan to visit the wineries in the region.
Tsunenari S. Yksin matkustava Japan, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
good staffs, but...

staff, food,
7
Basically, the staffs were very kind and friendly. However, the manager whom I communicated when I got problem,was very dry and for my inquiry through e-mail, he just responded to discuss the payment and invoice and my request about lost baggage was ignored.
Shenaz J. Pariskunta Canada, 26. toukokuuta 2014
The service was incredible.

Very charming boutique hotel on a street with cafes and nice shops. Very quaint. The staff always went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional
10
One of my top 2 experiences at a hotel. And I have traveled a lot.
Nigel H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff, location, attention to customers
8,3
Very nice hotel, great location, very helpful staff
Nigel H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Very nice hotel and super staff

Location,bar & staff
8
Enjoyed it, nice hotel, great staff who were very good in allowing us to use the hotel as a base during the day we left as we had a late flight

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa StellenboschCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Uima-allasCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - KylpyläCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - KylpyläCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Uima-allasCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RavintolaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B04