tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 77

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 50 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (50)
Järjestä:
Karen R. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 10. syyskuuta 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. syyskuuta 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 13. elokuuta 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Pariskunta Germany, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Pariskunta Australia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Pariskunta Australia, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Pariskunta Germany, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3B03