tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ympäristö Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ympäristö Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ruoka ja Juomat Cordillera Inn Vigan - Aula Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ravintola Cordillera Inn Vigan - Aula Cordillera Inn Vigan - Aula
Alue: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 75 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (75)
Järjestä:
Janette B. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Ryhmät Canada, 8. tammikuuta 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Michael D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordillera Inn Vigan - YmpäristöCordillera Inn Vigan - YmpäristöCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordillera Inn Vigan - Ruoka ja JuomatCordillera Inn Vigan - AulaCordillera Inn Vigan - RavintolaCordillera Inn Vigan - AulaCordillera Inn Vigan - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A01