Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ympäristö Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ympäristö Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ruoka ja Juomat Cordillera Inn Vigan - Aula Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ravintola Cordillera Inn Vigan - Aula Cordillera Inn Vigan - Aula
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 82 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (82)
Järjestä:
Silvestre N. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Ryhmät United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Ryhmät Canada, 8. tammikuuta 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordillera Inn Vigan - YmpäristöCordillera Inn Vigan - YmpäristöCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordillera Inn Vigan - Ruoka ja JuomatCordillera Inn Vigan - AulaCordillera Inn Vigan - RavintolaCordillera Inn Vigan - AulaCordillera Inn Vigan - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A02