Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ravintola Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 150 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (150)
Redz C. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Pariskunta Japan, 18. helmikuuta 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.
Steven P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Not the best place I have been to.

The staff the room and the quietness
7
Would not return to the resort as it needs some serious TLC The breakfast was very poor and very little amount and choice The staff there are an asset to the company.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KylpyläCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - YmpäristöCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - YmpäristöCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - YmpäristöCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HuvilaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KylpyläCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PihaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - NäkymäCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - NäkymäCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - NäkymäCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08