tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ranta Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piha Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piha Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piha Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piha Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piha Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 193 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (193)
Järjestä:
Eunhee N. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Pariskunta South Korea, 10. joulukuuta 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Pariskunta Canada, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Pravin K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Paul J. Pariskunta Australia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Yoon J. Pariskunta South Korea, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Pariskunta Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Ryhmät Japan, 3. elokuuta 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PihaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - YmpäristöCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - YmpäristöCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PihaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PihaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - YmpäristöCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PihaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - YmpäristöCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PihaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C02