Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6701

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 271 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (271)
Järjestä:
Anna M. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Choongjae L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yza K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lonely L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Themiya G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sri Lanka, 26. joulukuuta 2015
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stewart N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. marraskuuta 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. marraskuuta 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fumio J. Yksin matkustava Japan, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert B. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. syyskuuta 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
9,3
I really enjoyed my time there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saariCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - RantaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - KylpyläCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - KylpyläCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - AulaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - AulaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - AulaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - AulaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - AulaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - KuntosaliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - AulaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - KylpyläCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan-saari - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08