tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Lontoo, Iso-Britannia W2 3LG (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Aula Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Vastaanotto Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/Aula Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/Aula Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Kokoushuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Vastaanotto Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/Aula Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hyde Park Huoneiden lukumäärä: 380
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 332 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (332)
Järjestä:
Tuula N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 19. lokakuuta 2013
Kiva syyslomamatka tyttären kanssa.

Lähellä metroa, keskustaa ja Hyde Parkia. Siisti. Hyvä henkilökunta.
8
Atira I. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Yksin matkustava China, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2014
E

S
9,3
Good
David G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. syyskuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Pariskunta Japan, 14. syyskuuta 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Susan I. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LontooCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - VastaanottoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - VastaanottoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KylpyhuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KuntosaliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Corus Hotel Hyde Park, Lontoo

AS-AGWEB-3B07