tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Lontoo, Iso-Britannia W2 3LG (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoli Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Aula Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Vastaanotto Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/Aula Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Kokoushuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/Aula
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Ravintola Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilat Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone Corus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hyde Park Huoneiden lukumäärä: 380
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 348 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (348)
Järjestä:
Tuula N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 19. lokakuuta 2013
Kiva syyslomamatka tyttären kanssa.

Lähellä metroa, keskustaa ja Hyde Parkia. Siisti. Hyvä henkilökunta.
8
Khalid A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Oman, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
good location, excellent staff , old building .

good location, excellent staff , good value.
6
Not bad but I was not very happy with the room furniture and quality standards.
Rita T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. marraskuuta 2014
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Yksin matkustava China, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2014
E

S
9,3
Good
Chiu W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Great location but overpriced

Location, location, location
6
The best thing about the hotel is its location, opposite Hyde Park, very near to Lancaster station, walkable to the main shopping areas and Bayswater. However, like almost all London hotels, it is overpriced considering that the room is very very tiny. One very negative thing about the hotel is their sulky staff, I did not encounter a single smile throughout my stay of 3 nights and the staff seemed annoyed when I asked for a local map on 2 occasions having lost the earlier map on the first day of my visit. I like its location and would return if the staff is friendlier.
Jonathan G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. syyskuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LontooCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - VastaanottoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KylpyhuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KuntosaliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - KokoushuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin ulkopuoliCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellin sisätilatCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - RavintolaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Pubi/AulaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - HotellihuoneCorus Hotel Hyde Park Lontoo - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01