tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 142
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 780 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (780)
Järjestä:
Anne V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Reilun kokoisia huoneita perheille

Huoneita hieman isommillekin perheille, kävelymatkan päässä pääkaduilta, mukavat sängyt
7,3
Ihan mukava hotelli kävelymatkan päässä useistakin Hong Kongin saaren alueista. Kivoja huoneita 3-6 hengen perheillekin, erityisesti kahden makuuhuoneen sviitti oli iso! Metro oli hieman etäällä, mutta onneksi hotelli tarjosi suurimman osan päivää ilmaisen kuljetuspalvelun kaupungille.
Jingxiang L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 16. elokuuta 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 4. elokuuta 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Justine C. Pariskunta Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Not a good experience

location, car park spaces, massage parlor
4,3
We usually stay at the Cosmo when we visit Hong Kong and we stay in a Deluxe Room which is just a bit more expensive than the Standard Room. It's very obvious that they don't care about the standard rooms as well as they do for the Deluxe. Mould in the grouting in the bathrooms and on the shower heads. The standard is a typical HK size with 2 feet of walking room around the bed. Overall the cleanliness was terrible and you just can't feel comfortable there.
Paul C. Pariskunta Canada, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Steven L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Affordable and close to everything

Close promiximity to everything. Affordable. Good wi fi
6,7
My stay was pleasant. I was upgraded and the room was perfect for what I needed.
Suchpreet D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3,7
Not a 4 star as rated.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05