tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 142
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 792 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (792)
Järjestä:
Anne V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Reilun kokoisia huoneita perheille

Huoneita hieman isommillekin perheille, kävelymatkan päässä pääkaduilta, mukavat sängyt
7,3
Ihan mukava hotelli kävelymatkan päässä useistakin Hong Kongin saaren alueista. Kivoja huoneita 3-6 hengen perheillekin, erityisesti kahden makuuhuoneen sviitti oli iso! Metro oli hieman etäällä, mutta onneksi hotelli tarjosi suurimman osan päivää ilmaisen kuljetuspalvelun kaupungille.
Timothy W. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
A convenient place to crash

Location
6,7
Ok , hotel getting a little tired
Anthony K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Pariskunta South Africa, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.
Nigel G. Liikematkailija Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.
Kai C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Very uncomfortable

nothing i can think of
3,7
Min L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
pleasant stay

clean room, great service, good shower
8
Was a pleasant stay with good service and clean room. room walls are thin though as we could hear the loud music played in the next room, location wise is a distance from the Mtr but with the shuttle bus service, it is still quite convenient.
Jingxiang L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 16. elokuuta 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 4. elokuuta 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C07