tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 454

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1188 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1188)
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 10. syyskuuta 2012
OK hotelli hyvällä sijainnila

Sijainti, siistit huoneet, sopii liikematkustajalle tai myös turistille
7,7
Minukset ensin, wlan/internet saisi kuulua nykyisin varustukseen. Nyt huoneessa hinta 3.5€/tunti, aulassa sentään ilmainen. Kokeilin kerran illallista, hyvää oli mutta 30€ oli liikaa. Muuten suosittelen, siisti hotelli, ystävällinen henkilökunta, Happy Valleyn laukkarata kadun toisella puolella ja Times Squarelle kävelee n. 10min.
Yun Q. Ryhmät Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
The room is basic but very comfortable.

Wonderful and attentive staff, efficient room service and shuttle bus service.
9
We stayed in Cosmopolitan for 4 nights in total, and had a very pleasant experience overall. Only one room key was issued to the pair of us, which is usually fine but would have been more convenient if there were two - sometimes we'd venture out individually and return to the room at separate times. I sent a blouse for pressing and received it back promptly, much quicker than estimated timing. Our beds and towels were attended to and changed daily without fail, and the complimentary bottles of water were also replaced consistently. Room could use better ventilation as it was rather dusty when we first arrived. Other than that we have nothing but praises.
James O. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Great staff and it is value for money

The Chinese retaurant, the location and the staff
9,3
The only criticism is that the agoda site shows nice views of Hong Kong - in my room the windows were blocked using a plastic film to prevent guests looking out. Upon investigation I found out that the view was actually of a vertical cemetary at the back of the hotel ! :)
Lisa R. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Okay but no wifi in rooms

Concierge was helpful, centrally located, taxi availability
7
Overall, it was a good hotel. I did not like having to sit in the lobby to use wifi, nor did I like how inattentive the check-in clerk was when we asked for an extra room key. The concierge was very helpful, and overall it was okay. I knew these things due to a prior stay, but gave it another chance. Buffet runs out of food quickly, and the scrambled eggs were watery. I liked how it was close to shopping malls and public transport.
Russell H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Great location

Location
7
Good
Sasipatorn M. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Difficult location, less than expected service

the renovated rooms are cozy, comfortable, quiet and clean, we did enjoy the room stay
5
it wasn't good and its not for us so others can make up their own mind. Breakfast restaurant is a nightmare, too busy and no management Reception staff rude and unknowing about service.
Somruethai T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenience

Convenience, Safety, Delicious Food
8
It's near MTR and easy to go everywhere. Hong Kong's food is so delicious and people are so kind.
Somruethai T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Easy going

Easy going, Convenience, Good Food
8,7
Hong Kong is a nice city and convenience to go everywhere by MTR. Cosmopolitan Hotel is a hotel where nera MTR and easy to go everywhere.
Martina A. Pariskunta Ireland, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable stay in good location

location, attentive & efficient staff, nice room
7,3
Location was great. Central, yet away from busy area. Room was comfortable, bathroom a little dull but I believe plans to update. Higher floors already renovated. About ten minutes walk to bustling shopping, markets, restaurants & pubs. Across the road from Happy Valley racetrack. Downside was no free wi fi in rooms?? Also lobby air freshener was overpowering. Very strong smell.
Chris P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
A very enjoyable stay centrally located in WanChai

Newly modernised/refurbished room with excellent facilities
6,7
An very pleasant few days in Hong Kong. The room was excellent but noisy neighbour's did spoil a good nights sleep as you could hear every word spoken!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08