Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 454
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
1519 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1519)
Järjestä:
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 10. syyskuuta 2012
OK hotelli hyvällä sijainnila

Sijainti, siistit huoneet, sopii liikematkustajalle tai myös turistille
7,7
Minukset ensin, wlan/internet saisi kuulua nykyisin varustukseen. Nyt huoneessa hinta 3.5€/tunti, aulassa sentään ilmainen. Kokeilin kerran illallista, hyvää oli mutta 30€ oli liikaa. Muuten suosittelen, siisti hotelli, ystävällinen henkilökunta, Happy Valleyn laukkarata kadun toisella puolella ja Times Squarelle kävelee n. 10min.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jie Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2015
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7,3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lizette B. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. elokuuta 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Divine G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2015
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kelly W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sue C. Pariskunta Australia, 6. elokuuta 2015
Not happy t

Free bus
6,3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanly W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6,7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agus S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7,7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael K. Pariskunta Denmark, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Spacious Room in good location

Room size and location
6,3
Lobby area needs an upgrade and not sure about the design of the upgraded rooms, but the rooms are comfortable and spacious and the location of the hotel is good, near Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Aberdeen Tunnel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03