tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 454
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1449 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1449)
Järjestä:
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 10. syyskuuta 2012
OK hotelli hyvällä sijainnila

Sijainti, siistit huoneet, sopii liikematkustajalle tai myös turistille
7,7
Minukset ensin, wlan/internet saisi kuulua nykyisin varustukseen. Nyt huoneessa hinta 3.5€/tunti, aulassa sentään ilmainen. Kokeilin kerran illallista, hyvää oli mutta 30€ oli liikaa. Muuten suosittelen, siisti hotelli, ystävällinen henkilökunta, Happy Valleyn laukkarata kadun toisella puolella ja Times Squarelle kävelee n. 10min.
Joyce L. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
good service

the bellboy, manager, housekeeping
8,3
The manager and staff were very prompt with our request. housekeeping is very efficient too. Worth the stay!
Yankang L. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Cosmo

The staff were superb,the location was extremely good and they had good service
9,7
Lai S. Pariskunta China, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean

Clean, nice staff and room size
7,3
Nice staff always with smile
Hadi S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Small room

Clean, price, staffs
7,7
Thu T. Liikematkailija Australia, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
None
3,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Jonathan Y. Yksin matkustava Canada, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
David T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Worth value of money

location convenient, comfortable room and big space
9,7
I stay here with my husband, this is the first time we stayed here, worth value of money , we really loved this hotel very much , in Hong Kong very difficult to get big space and convenient location hotel. Definitely recommend to all the travelers and will stay here next trip to Hong Kong again.
Karen W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7,3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Chai T. Pariskunta Canada, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and accomidating staff
9,7
Fantastic experience. We had a suite to use for our wedding here. The location is great as we had our wedding at Hong Kong Jockey Club. They also provide a lot of shuttle buses to key locations. Very clean hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C01