tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 454
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1341 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1341)
Järjestä:
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 10. syyskuuta 2012
OK hotelli hyvällä sijainnila

Sijainti, siistit huoneet, sopii liikematkustajalle tai myös turistille
7,7
Minukset ensin, wlan/internet saisi kuulua nykyisin varustukseen. Nyt huoneessa hinta 3.5€/tunti, aulassa sentään ilmainen. Kokeilin kerran illallista, hyvää oli mutta 30€ oli liikaa. Muuten suosittelen, siisti hotelli, ystävällinen henkilökunta, Happy Valleyn laukkarata kadun toisella puolella ja Times Squarelle kävelee n. 10min.
Belinda F. Pariskunta Australia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Smooth as silk

suite size, simple check in, room ammenities
9,3
Excellent. Totally impressed by the amenities, staff and size of the suite. Very good value for money.
Alex S. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. lokakuuta 2014
satisfied

clean, near shopping
6
comfortable. room is not small, near causeway bay & have shuttle bus to mtr station
Chun H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Nightmare Stay in HK

Nil
5,7
Location is not convenient.
Christine H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Pooi K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5,7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!
Jacob H. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Nice staff bad service

good location, nice bed, complimentary water
5,3
Our stay was nice except someone came into our room while we were gone and used the ironing board. They left it open and left the iron out. The staff was really nice but it doesn't make up for the uncomfortable invasion of our privacy. Basically staff stay out of the room unless you are asked to enter.We booked a superior room since it had a bath tub just to find out it did not. We then upgraded at 350 hk dollars a night plus a 10% service charge per night that we were not informed, for a deluxe room. And the bath was small. There may be a phone for personal use but no wifi. It was 25 dollars USd per day! That is really expensive for wifi. I would never stay at this hotel again. The expensive price dose not mean a nice stay or a quality hotel.
Kwong T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
On Average!

Ever imaging looking at cemetery at your window??? at night???????
6
ok, lah!!
Eva I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Great value for money

great price, comfort and pretty good location
8,3
I bought the superior room and was kindly given a free upgrade to family suite upon check-in. Was delighted with this as the room was definitely more spacious and comfortable for my friend and I. The hotel also provided free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong station which led to the airport express line. We took that back to the airport and it was really quick and convenient. Only took around 25 minutes from Hong Kong Station to the Airport. Would definitely recommend this place to other people.
Chong J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
A worth-it mid range hotel

1. The rate was resonable , 2. Exiting location, facing the grave yard. 3. Very efficient house-keepers, waken me up every morning.
6,7
Over all was averragely fine. Neverthe less shuttle bus schedule was uncleared. I waited for the shuttle, which following the timetable provided by the front desk. It was said to be reaching the Centre where I can do my check in, but instead the usher told me that the bus had left and asked me to go with the bus it dropped me at the road in 铜锣湾 with ambiguous directory. I was wondering with my handful of lagage on the road for more than half an hour just to find the way to the airport... I am not happy with this to be my ending of the trip. Anyhow I got my flight on the very last minute. Except that, it was a not bad chiose of a mid-range hotel. Reasonable price equivalent to the survices as well.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03