Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa

San Roque, Poblacion, Alegria, Alegria, Cebu, Filippiinit 6030 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Piha Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Näkymä Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Näkymä
Sijainti: Alegria Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 42 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (42)
Ian W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2014
good thanks

:)
8
enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much
Angelique P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Privacy
8,3
We stayed just overnight. I love the privacy and the fact that we were the only people checked in at that time.
Seika I. Yksin matkustava Japan, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Beautiful view

nice view, pool, staff
7,7
I stayed here on New year's day. The hotel is quite far from Cebu city(around 3 hours), but easy to go. The hotel has nice view and good pool. Pool is very small but nice to relax. Room was comfortable for me, It was clean and bright. Furthermore, there were big bath tub!! It is a good point for Japanese. Dining was so so... traditional Filipino meals are nice but western food..burgers, bread was not good. You have to choose Filipino dish in here. Thus, I enjoyed stay here. If you like quiet place and nature, I recommend you to stay here. I can't forget that amazing starry sky!
Jireh J. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2013
satisfied

nice room, friendly staffs, nice pool
9
Colin H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. maaliskuuta 2013
A bit expensive for what you get.

Pool, Ocean and Friendly Staff
6,3
The first time we arrived in Costa, we were confused because they put us in a very small room which is not what we booked. It was like a prison so I told them about my concern. The staff were nice though and they listen to us and put us in a bigger room. The food is such a big disappointment, it was not good at all and the staff at that time was untrained. Overall, I do like Costa just for the fact that you can have a swim on the ocean and see fishes. And, also the staff are nice but needs more organization.
Vincent N. Pariskunta Netherlands, 2. maaliskuuta 2013
Bad service

Untrained staff
3,3
Exspensive for what you get, bad wifi ,not cable tv, untrained staff
Nick D. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2013
Nice place very secluded nice area

Pool and view from the balcony
7
Costa De Leticia was a chill place very very laid back. Room was nice clean. And comfortable. Food was good. Overall stay was nice. The negatives were our room was only changed once during our stay. Staff was often understaffed and ordering food could take forever. the waiter was awesome but seemed to be an army of one. The whale seeing tour to Oslob was cool but was supposed to include a trip to a waterfall that our driver just blew off. All in all nice place just need more attention to the small details
Nähtävyysvinkki: The waterfalls and hot springs in this area are awesome. The whale viewing trip to Oslob is as good as it gets
Mark B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2012
a little piece of heaven by the sea

peaceful place, great service, scenic view, clean rooms
6
my family & i had a great time at the hotel. the rooms were clean & the service was great. it is a perfect place if you would like to get away from the hustle & bustle of city life. the pool was well maintained & their food tastes great but a bit pricey considering the portions. the hotel is just walking distance from one of the oldest catholic churches in cebu & also near the heritage park if you'd like to explore some local culture. they only have one channel on their tv & it's star movies. a great place to relax & unwind!
Ravintolavinkki: look for clyde if you're there, he would be happy to assist you with any request that you have. i requested a romantic dinner set up for my family & he delivered it beyond my expectation. he set up a table just for us at the garden with candle lit & adorned with elegant lanters.
Kristine C. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. joulukuuta 2012
The hotel is on the water and has a beautiful pool

The service was excellent!
9,3
They went out of their way to make our stay really relaxingband nice. I would stay there again for sure!
Nähtävyysvinkki: Going to dive with the whale sharks was great. It takes about an hour by car and the hotel was hapyy to take you for $50 both ways.
Diane P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2012
Nice resort to stay in Southern Cebu

Infinity pool
7
If you have 4D/3N stay in Cebu, spent 1 day in the city for the tour, then take rest of the days in southern part for adventure like Canyoning and Snorkeling with whale sharks. I recommend you to stay at Costa de Leticia which in Algeria. They have a relaxing view of the mountain and sea. Enjoy swimming in their infinity pool or take a warm soak at their bath tub(family room).
Nähtävyysvinkki: River Climbing at Kawasan Falls, swim at Moalboal beach, Canyoning at Montaneza or Tizon Falls, Snorkeling with Oslob Whale Shark

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa CebuCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Parveke/TerassiCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - NäkymäCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - NäkymäCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - YmpäristöCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C07