tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa

San Roque, Poblacion, Alegria, Alegria, Cebu, Filippiinit 6030 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Piha Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Näkymä Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Näkymä Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Ympäristö
Alue: Alegria Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 47 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Roger L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
very comfortable just needed a kettle and cups in

the staff, location and cleanliness
7
Good
Iris G. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
It was worth it!

Pool, Internet and friendly attentive staff
7
It was nice going to this kind of place in the other side of the south in Cebu. Staff are attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi even if they had it on for a short period of time. Just hoped they have maintenance on the beach though but anyway we were not there for the beach only. The downside is the menu. They don't have much of choices. So far the hotel and staff is good. Will be back next time.
Francis B. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
great staff service; great for diving/snorkeling

service; diving; snorkeling
8,7
twas great. The staff are very friendly and they do their best to give you what you want. The beach area is a very nice diving and snorkeling area.
Jennifer D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Overall our stay was Ok

Staff, Pool and It centrally located in the municipal
6,3
The staff was superb and the food order was quick. There is a beach not really ideal for swimming. The pool was super nice also.
Ian W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2014
good thanks

:)
8
enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much
Angelique P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Privacy
8,3
We stayed just overnight. I love the privacy and the fact that we were the only people checked in at that time.
Seika I. Yksin matkustava Japan, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Beautiful view

nice view, pool, staff
7,7
I stayed here on New year's day. The hotel is quite far from Cebu city(around 3 hours), but easy to go. The hotel has nice view and good pool. Pool is very small but nice to relax. Room was comfortable for me, It was clean and bright. Furthermore, there were big bath tub!! It is a good point for Japanese. Dining was so so... traditional Filipino meals are nice but western food..burgers, bread was not good. You have to choose Filipino dish in here. Thus, I enjoyed stay here. If you like quiet place and nature, I recommend you to stay here. I can't forget that amazing starry sky!
Jireh J. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2013
satisfied

nice room, friendly staffs, nice pool
9
Colin H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. maaliskuuta 2013
A bit expensive for what you get.

Pool, Ocean and Friendly Staff
6,3
The first time we arrived in Costa, we were confused because they put us in a very small room which is not what we booked. It was like a prison so I told them about my concern. The staff were nice though and they listen to us and put us in a bigger room. The food is such a big disappointment, it was not good at all and the staff at that time was untrained. Overall, I do like Costa just for the fact that you can have a swim on the ocean and see fishes. And, also the staff are nice but needs more organization.
Vincent N. Pariskunta Netherlands, 2. maaliskuuta 2013
Bad service

Untrained staff
3,3
Exspensive for what you get, bad wifi ,not cable tv, untrained staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa CebuCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Parveke/TerassiCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - NäkymäCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - NäkymäCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - YmpäristöCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C06