tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ranta Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aula Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1018 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1018)
Järjestä:
Emil M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6,7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6,7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 2. elokuuta 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 1. elokuuta 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9,3
Khac C. Ryhmät Vietnam, 1. elokuuta 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 1. elokuuta 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8,3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.
Hambali A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding

nice view an friendly staff
7,7
Wai F. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Too many people, beach not nice

nothing
6
boring

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - AulaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PihaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04