Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ranta Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aula Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 946 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (946)
Paul A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Great family feel hotel

Location right on beach, staff friendliness, family friendly
7
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. Staff were great and organized loads of games for Easter Sunday. Felt like a family birthday party on the beach - brilliant for the kids. Lovely homely feel. Food was great too.
Lucia B. Pariskunta Canada, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Pariskunta Russia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. helmikuuta 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Teodulo F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. helmikuuta 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Antonino B. Yksin matkustava Italy, 12. helmikuuta 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - AulaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PihaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06