tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ranta Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aula Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 989 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (989)
Järjestä:
Trevor J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8,3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Ryhmät Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7,7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7,3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6,3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. Liikematkailija Australia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7,3
Enjoyable
Michael C. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8,3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.
Eugene C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
8,7
Doyle F. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Good value of money. Thanks agoda.

Relaxing place
7,7
Fun filled with my kids and also i feel safe. Just by looking at them playing by the beach.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - AulaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PihaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06