tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aula Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piha Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ranta Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1064 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1064)
Järjestä:
Sung G. Pariskunta South Korea, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
4
the staff's super unkindness and very far from airport and other place so very uncomfortable to go other place in order to buy something like food and shopping very worst and worst is the staff's and the room condition is different from the picture such as bed
Trevor M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Will be back again

Staff, Rooms, Location
9,7
I have stayed at Costabella at least half a dozen times and always enjoy it there. I live in Cebu and try to get away at least once a month and for the price I think Costabella is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The staff are great and the rooms are at a high standard. I also like the fact they have 2 pools and 2 restaurants on site.
Gary Q. Pariskunta Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Generally ok but nothing outstanding

Staff sevice, pools, location
7
Generally a nice stay, the hotel needs renovation, (which is now being done). Food prices quite high within the resort but not too far to nearby restaurants with cheaper fare. Weekends are noisy if your room is near the pool as there are many children playing. Overall a pleasant stay but probably wouldn't return.
Rakesh K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Quiet, Comfortable & Pleasant

Main dining serves good food, reasonably priced. Clean and Quiet, a perfect setting for relaxation. Very friendly and ready to serve staff.
7,7
Good ambience and setting, as a beach resort.
Marivic T. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Service with a smile

Customer Service, Food, Location
9
We had a great time at Costabella Resort. Our intention of visit is purely vacation and it was worth it. We had free one day for adventure we wanted it to be hassle free, so we book our trip from the hotel other services desk, everything was provided towels, good food, we just waited for their call and off to the island we gp for some water adventure. There are just some key points i want them to take note, like Bidet for the restroom, hotel room slippers, a pencil and a paper for some scratch writing, that's it other than that its almost perfect. Customer Service is superb!
Ernesto O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Stay was okay

Beach, ambiance, customer service
5
1. They dont have toothbrush, toothpaste so bring your own. 2. Promo rooms booked have a funny smell. 3. Their building construction work was quite noisy. 4. Beach, white sand & pools are lovely & clean.
Walter L. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Nice and Relaxing

nice room, good service
9,3
Very relaxing location, maître d'etre set up a nice tour to Bohol and around town, only problem was occasionally losing TV connection
Haruhiko N. Pariskunta Japan, 24. syyskuuta 2014
ok hotel

clean. standard resort. good staffs
7
this is normal resort hotel. good for normal people who enjoy the resort life. not for divers nor snorkelers. good pools, not for me.
William H. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff. Excellent decor and maintenance. Cleanliness
9,3
I can't give enough praise to the staff. They were all so friendly, polite and curious. This speaks well of the management. The property was beautiful and well maintained. The room was very clean with lovely decor. Not the place to go if beautiful beaches is what you want but I knew this before I booked so I wasn't disappointed. I really loved this resort. My favorite of all others I have stayed at.
Charles P. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Wonderful Weekend!

The beach, the staff and service, and the food!
9,3
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway at the Costabella-they offer two different type of restaurants that offer exceptionally good food! This is a wonderful place for couples even though it is slightly off the normal routes on Mactan Island. It is worth the drive to get there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - AulaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PihaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A06