Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1305 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1305)
Järjestä:
Michael J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Great friendly resort

Staff, facilities,welcoming hotel
9
Have stayed at the Costabella, many times over the last few years. Always great service and warm welcoming atmosphere. Will always come back to stay here whenever in the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark D. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. tammikuuta 2016
perfect resort

Location, Beach, crowd
9,3
We went here during Sinulog weekend and I thought that it's going to be crowded but to my surprise the number of people that were there were just right amount.. The beach was nice but you have to check the schedule of low tides and high tides to enjoy it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Vacation 216

Staff courtesy and helpfulness. Dining-food was excellent! Room comfort and great airconditioning!
9,3
It was great! My 4th time staying there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aisa J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2016
Great service, ambiance and food

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast was delicious, lots of choices.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stacey S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Memorable

Friendly staff, great views, nice room
8,7
We had a great time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Satisfaction guaranteed

Service, cleanliness & food
9,3
It was awesome, the view from my room at 7th floor was magnificent!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frank J. Pariskunta Germany, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Tricked into Non-Smoking
7
We requested during the booking via Agoda a Smoking Room On arrival the Hotel Staff informed us that they do NOT have smoking rooms. Acceptable as all rooms have balcony. However, the staff informed us, smoking on balconies, beach, outdoor pool-bar, any out door area is prohibited. If fail to comply i would be penalized by the hotel 2500 Peso per incident. They have a single designated smoking area but its just not holiday... They told me that they will not refund the money and told me that in June 2015 the government has established a non smoking law. I had to obey and smoked only in the designated nice smoking area, far away from anything. Distance to the pool about 80, room, beach 180 meter. Too much hassle to enjoy the stay. The next day we went to the White Sands Resort which is about 2 Km distance to the Costabella. A similar hotel, perhaps not as nice as the Costabella. White Sands allows to smoke in Smoking rooms, balconies, beach, open areas of their poolside bar and at rooftop bar (very nice, good food). It seems that i was lied too by Costabella's hotel staff and just had to follow their rules. Once paid there is no refund. I recommend to all smoker to book at White Sands. Nice enough, cheaper, smoker and non-smoker are separated but not imprisoned and last, i have not been lied to by the staff. Costabella breakfast is SUB-standart. Its a cheap mass-feeding (as you paid your room with breakfast already). The ala-card menu is pricy but delicious.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald P. Pariskunta Austria, 27. joulukuuta 2015
average

bed, hotel staff,
6,7
we had to be transfered after check in. No problem. Room was almost the same. Wifi dont work in room. Also outside poor. In lobby/restaurant ok. BF buffet not the best, but not the worst either.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Theodore V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Great Place to Stay

Staff, amenities and ambiance...
9
We really enjoyed our visit there. This is our 3rd time there and always have fun when we stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teddy C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Budget friendly and comfy stay

Nice room, great pool and superb white sand beach for couples with young kids!
8,3
Nice and enjoyable. Fit for a couple like us with young kids who loves to swim. Nice kids corner to play and do artworks for free! Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The food tastes great! I wish there was more food choices for our breakfast... ;-)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saariCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - AulaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - PihaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - RantaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - KylpyläCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04