tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Courtenay Village Wellington - Parveke/Terassi Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Courtenay Village Wellington - Keittiö Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellihuone Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 18 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (18)
Järjestä:
Jacqueline V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2013
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 8. joulukuuta 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Nikki P. Ryhmät New Zealand, 25. elokuuta 2013
Great value for money

size, location, 3 bedroom
8,7
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Shuang Z. Ryhmät New Zealand, 30. kesäkuuta 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay

The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
6
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Tere G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Good relaxing central apartment

Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
8
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Vitaliy P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ukraine, 29. huhtikuuta 2013
comfortable and clean

Location,
6,7
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Debra S. Pariskunta Australia, 28. huhtikuuta 2013
Very central too everything

Public transport, night life, Restaurant
8,3
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Clinton G. Ryhmät New Zealand, 17. maaliskuuta 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.

Location, size and cleanliness
7
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Cherie L. Ryhmät New Zealand, 27. tammikuuta 2013
Awesome place

nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
10
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Parveke/TerassiCourtenay Village Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCourtenay Village Wellington - KeittiöCourtenay Village Wellington - HotellihuoneCourtenay Village Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A03