Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filippiinit 9800

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 72 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (72)
Järjestä:
Sherwin D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2016
no frills stay, ok value
3,3
don't expect any hospitable service here, just a place to sleep.
Eli O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Vacay 2016
5,3
Big room, breakfast is great although you have no choice on drinks because they serve coffee only in their free breakfast meal. Location is also good and accessible.
Cherryl F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2015
-

-----
7,7
Lillian G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2015
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Kristine A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2015
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Paul L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2015
clean and comfortable
5,3
clean and comfortable
Pamela B. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Kim P. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Daniel M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Jay O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
1/1 arvioinnista
Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao - Hotellin sisätilatCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02