Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filippiinit 9800

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 69 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (69)
Järjestä:
Cherryl F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2015
-

-----
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lillian G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2015
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristine A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2015
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pamela B. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim P. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jay O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benmarc J. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dorie J. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao - Hotellin sisätilatCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - AulaCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07