Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filippiinit 9800 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Courtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Courtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone
Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ecoland Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
63 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (63)
Järjestä:
Daniel M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jay O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benmarc J. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dorie J. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marjorie A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. marraskuuta 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vincent G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yolanda B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kay S. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rein H. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04