tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Vastaanotto Courtview Inn Davao City - Aula Courtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Courtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Kokoushuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Lähistön nähtävyydet Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Courtview Inn Davao City - Ravintola
Courtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Courtview Inn Davao City - Ranta Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Courtview Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone Courtview Inn Davao City - Juhlasali
Alue: Ecoland Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 50 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (50)
Järjestä:
Rein H. Ryhmät Netherlands, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.
Sabrina L. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Ma C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Business Hotel

Accessible New Hotel Clean
7,3
Stayed in the hotel for business. The place is relatively new. It was clean with basic amenities. Good for business travelers.
Jun T. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Coleen C. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. marraskuuta 2013
Neat and clean

Cleanliness, staff, comfortable
8,3
Anna B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - VastaanottoCourtview Inn Davao City - AulaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - KokoushuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - Lähistön nähtävyydetCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCourtview Inn Davao City - RavintolaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - RantaCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - KylpyhuoneCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliCourtview Inn Davao City - Lähistön nähtävyydetCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07