Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaupat Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
310 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (310)
Järjestä:
Jaakko T. Liikematkailija Finland, 4. maaliskuuta 2012
hotelli hienolla näköalalla satamaan

merinäköala
8,3
Hotellin sijainti on vähän syrjäinen jos ajattelee yö elämää. Asuin viime vuonna 150 vuorokautta marriot hotelleissa ja pidän niistä koska palvelu pelaa.Iltaisin voi mennä drinkille business loungeen jos ei viitsi lähteä kaupungille. Ystävällinen hyvän palvelun Hotelli jossa viihtyy pitempäänkin.
Vinkki: ei aikaa turismiin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmina W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. elokuuta 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwun L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenny B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iren S. Liikematkailija Russia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew R. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antoon D. Liikematkailija Belgium, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franz W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KaupatCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07