tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sisäänkäynti CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kuntosali CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allas CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allas CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kokoushuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kokoushuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Näkymä
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 113
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 377 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (377)
Järjestä:
Antti P. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti mutta pieni huone

Hyvä sijainti
7,3
Pieni ja vähän nuhjuinen huone, mutta hyvä sijainti ja edullinen.
Mira P. Pariskunta Finland, 19. joulukuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti

keskellä kaupunkia
5
Cuba streetillä ravintoloiden lähellä, loistava sijainti siis. Shoppailu paikat 10 min kävelyn päässä. Huoneissa olematon äänieristys mutta siistiä. Ihan ok valinta hintaan nähden.
Karen R. Pariskunta Australia, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Great location and atmosphere, but too noisy

Location, Location and price
8
The rooms are very small (old inner city establishment), but they have been refurbished very nicely and the location is great. The bed was only a double, and I had booked a king size - however, it was very comfortable. My main concern was that we arrived late (approx 11.30pm) and just as we went to bed the street noise escalated - I think there was a night club very close by and there were heaps of people on the street (our room had a window facing Cuba Street and it was Friday night). However, the nice person on reception found us an inner facing room, that was much quieter.
Stephen D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. helmikuuta 2015
MY STAY IN WELLINGTON

The location is brilliant and right in the centre of whats happening.
9,3
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were very helpful and the room was clean and tidy. The only thing that would add value is have a fridge in the room.
Toar D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Located in the heart of Wellington CBD

Cleanliness, Service, Friendly staff
9,3
No issues, just a few inconsiderate guests who were quite loud. Other than that I have no problems at all!
Nena J. Pariskunta Australia, 4. helmikuuta 2015
atmosphere & comfort

the building itself & its situation; the character of the place; comfortable facilities & helpful staff
10
thoroughly enjoyed the experience
Sally W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Fab city hotel

Comfy clean central
10
Very happy with my stay. Very clean room, very helpful staff, excellent location and quiet.
Ulf K. Pariskunta Germany, 26. tammikuuta 2015
great centrally located hotel

good value for money. clean room and bathroom, great for an overnight stay or longer if space is not of essence
8,3
Liked location and room. Personnel friendly and helpful.
Naomi B. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

Great location. Helpful staff.
7,7
Great hotel, centrally located. I love being able to go out for dinner and drinks then head back to the hotel without having to worry about getting a taxi across town. The rooms are a little basic (a small refrigerator would have been nice) but they're clean and modern and if you really need a cool beverage Cuba street is right on your doorstep so getting one wouldn't be too difficult.
Caroline B. Pariskunta South Africa, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Good value without compromise

Good location on vibey Cuba Street, clean, modern rooms.
8,3
We had a tiny room, quite in keeping with the very low rate we paid, yet it was unexpectedly modern and clean with everything expected of a hotel: toiletries, coffee/tea, ironing board, tv...no complaints.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SisäänkäyntiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - KuntosaliCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allasCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allasCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - KokoushuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - KokoushuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C02