Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sisäänkäynti CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kuntosali CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allas CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allas CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kokoushuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kokoushuone CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Näkymä
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 113
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 391 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (391)
Järjestä:
Antti P. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti mutta pieni huone

Hyvä sijainti
7,3
Pieni ja vähän nuhjuinen huone, mutta hyvä sijainti ja edullinen.
Mira P. Pariskunta Finland, 19. joulukuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti

keskellä kaupunkia
5
Cuba streetillä ravintoloiden lähellä, loistava sijainti siis. Shoppailu paikat 10 min kävelyn päässä. Huoneissa olematon äänieristys mutta siistiä. Ihan ok valinta hintaan nähden.
Cheyenne H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Krystle L. Pariskunta New Zealand, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Vicki H. Pariskunta Australia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Justine S. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
CQ

Location, location location
9,3
I had a lovely stay. All staff members were great
Jannel C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6,7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Amanda J. Pariskunta New Zealand, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8,7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.
Megan H. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Miss M H Hunt

Clean, chic and full of character
8,3
Brilliant, bed was comfortable, room was clean and chic. The building is beautiful and full of character. Staff were lovely
Rex N. Pariskunta New Zealand, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Easter break

Close proximity to city centre, friendly and efficient staff, good meals
7,3
It was adequate, would like to have had a bigger room, and a TV with a larger screen.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3B02