Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 412 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (412)
Järjestä:
Antti P. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti mutta pieni huone

Hyvä sijainti
7,3
Pieni ja vähän nuhjuinen huone, mutta hyvä sijainti ja edullinen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mira P. Pariskunta Finland, 19. joulukuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti

keskellä kaupunkia
5
Cuba streetillä ravintoloiden lähellä, loistava sijainti siis. Shoppailu paikat 10 min kävelyn päässä. Huoneissa olematon äänieristys mutta siistiä. Ihan ok valinta hintaan nähden.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phoebe C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. tammikuuta 2016
super worth the money

Room's clean, right at the city centre with many good restaurants nearby, nice staff - cannot ask for more for this price!
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phoebe C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. tammikuuta 2016
super worth the value

Room's clean, right at the city centre with many good restaurants nearby, nice staff
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivy W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Fantastic place in city centre. Great value for $.

Location; cleanness; comfort- as the name says!
9
It was a very pleasant and smooth stay. The hotel was very easy to find, on a very busy and vibrant street in the city centre. It was a short walk to everywhere, Te Papa museum, the Parliament House, shops and restaurants. The room was very clean. The provided and hairdryer which was handy for us girls that traveled light. They even provided room service after the first day, as we were stay there for 2 nights- this was very unusual for hotels at this price range in NZ. The only downside was probably that the walls were not very sound-proof and we could easily hear our neighbours shutting doors, which could become a bit annoying when taking an afternoon nap like I did. It's a great value for money and I would likely to return back or book again with the hotel group.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suma K. Ryhmät India, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Awesomr

Ambience comfort and amenities
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Location

Clean, good location and quiet
8
It is basic, and the rooms are small, but it is clean, tidy, quiet and functional. Surprisingly great value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elizabeth B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Would stay here again.

Location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 1. marraskuuta 2015
Great location

Rest location, good service and clean rooms.
9,7
Great central location for the city, comfortable clean hotel and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Astriyana A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. lokakuuta 2015
Excellent location & service

Early check in, location, great service
9,3
We were arriving early to store our luggages prior to check in, but the staff allowed us to checked in early (4 hours earlier), & we couldnt be thankful enough for that. For a 3 star hotel, we didnt expect much, but we're grateful with the excellent service given by the front desk staffs, & the rooms (even though it was quite small). It's also a convenient to us since there were many Malaysian/halal restaurants around (Rasa Malaysia & BurgerFuel were literally next door) & lots of halal restaurants at the Courtney Pl. Overall, we're happy with our stay & definitely will be back to the same hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SisäänkäyntiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - KuntosaliCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allasCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uima-allasCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - KokoushuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - KokoushuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - NäkymäCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kahvila/KahvilaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RavintolaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01