tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lasten klubi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Juhlasali Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1629 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1629)
Järjestä:
Hiroyuki H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 15. elokuuta 2014
Safety and wonderful place

Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
8,7
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.
Isabelle W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family

Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
9,3
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Lois V. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
One of the best

Staff, ambiance, services
8,7
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Choon M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. elokuuta 2014
Cebu IM 70.3

The service staff in the hotel is very good.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Sara H. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 4. elokuuta 2014
It was OK

Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
8,3
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Gilda G. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
relaxing stay

spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
9
Relaxing
Trina L. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Fell in love with this resort

Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
9
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
Sunsook C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.

spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
9
Best
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa 23. heinäkuuta 2014
A fabulous stay

Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
9,3
Fantastic
Editha D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
very nice place to relax

serenity, pool, kids room
9
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KuntosaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lasten klubiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JuhlasaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B05