tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Juhlasali Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piha Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1864 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1864)
Järjestä:
Jenz V. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9,3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2015
food was average

the villas
8,3
Great
Wang Z. Liikematkailija China, 11. tammikuuta 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Andrew C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
10
Perfect. Will return again.
Bernadete A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. tammikuuta 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Theresa P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Amazing!

Service is amazing
10
stayed in a pool villa
Ana R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
A great way to start th year!!!

1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
9,7
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Corazon J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
a good place to relax

the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
7,3
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Yong S. Pariskunta South Korea, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Not Bad

Beach, Staff Performance, Location
7,7
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Junghyun O. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 28. joulukuuta 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
2,3
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JuhlasaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KuntosaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KauneussalonkiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A06