tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Juhlasali Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piha Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1814 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1814)
Järjestä:
Christina H. Pariskunta Canada, 17. joulukuuta 2014
MISS HA

nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
5
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Peter C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. joulukuuta 2014
crimson in paridise

location , staff and food
8,3
it was great. Will return again.
Antoine G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around

Nice bathroon, attentive staff
5,7
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Ka M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. joulukuuta 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort

There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
8,3
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Charissa S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Expensive Hotel

Good place for rest and relaxation
6,3
Charissa S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Not So Impressive Hotel

location, nothing more
5
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
Che K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. marraskuuta 2014
room for improvement

friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
6
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.
Richard G. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic

staff, room, activities
9,3
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
Richard S. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9,3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8,3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JuhlasaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KuntosaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KauneussalonkiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A08