tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Juhlasali Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piha Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1869 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1869)
Järjestä:
Karen S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Crimson Stay

nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
9,3
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Richard Q. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.

Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
6,7
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a ghetto neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Aphoran Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. tammikuuta 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples

1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Carolyn C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Beautiful!!!

Beautiful!!!!
9,7
Jenz V. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9,3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2015
food was average

the villas
8,3
Great
Wang Z. Liikematkailija China, 11. tammikuuta 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Andrew C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
10
Perfect. Will return again.
Bernadete A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. tammikuuta 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Theresa P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Amazing!

Service is amazing
10
stayed in a pool villa

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JuhlasaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KuntosaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KauneussalonkiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C07