Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lasten klubi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Juhlasali Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aula Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1577 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1577)
Järjestä:
Marina M. Ryhmät Japan, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
We expected more!

,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
5,7
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Herbert C. Ryhmät Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Top notch service and comfort

The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
8,7
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Carl J. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.

There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
8,3
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Charisse F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9,7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Pridelyn F. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7
Stein -. Ryhmät Norway, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8,3
Johannes M. Ryhmät Austria, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Beachlife

BeachStuffGym
6,3
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.
Johannes M. Ryhmät Austria, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach

The beachThe gymThe activities
7
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KuntosaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lasten klubiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JuhlasaliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B07